Early Registration Discounts – Save Up to 20%

Register early and save significantly! Early registration deadline is October 15.

Full Conference
Registration includes all events from November 13-15, 2012 and the Conference Papers published on the INDA website.

One-Day Conference
Registration includes the conference for the day selected (Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday)
plus the two-day Expo Pass (Wednesday and Thursday) and the Conference Papers published on the INDA website.

Expo Only
Registration will admit you to one or both days of the Expo (Wednesday and Thursday).

Separate Fee Required to attend the Air Tutorial on Tuesday Morning. The Liquid Tutorial is included in Full Conference price.


FEES Through October 15 Oct. 16 - Nov. 9 After November 9
*Members Non-Member *Members Non-Member *Members Non-Member
Air Tutorial
Separate Fee Required
$99 $139 $129 $169 $139 $179
Conference & Expo
Does not include Air Tutorial
$629 $879 $749 $1049 $829 $1149
One-day Conference
Tues. Wed. or Thurs.
$249 $339 $289 $409 $319 $449
Expo Only
Wed. & Thurs.
$ 70 $ 70 $ 80 $ 80 $100 $100

* INDA or NAFA Members

Reserve Exibit Space

Developed by These Industry Leaders:

INDA would like to express its gratitude to the active members of the Filtration 2012 Committee who generously gave their time and industry knowledge to develop and moderate the 2012 Filtration Conference.

  • Co-Chairs: 

    Thomas Justice, Zene, LLC
  • Per Lindblom, Hollingsworth & Vose Company

  • Members:
  • Ronnie Baker, Filtration Group, Inc.
  • Jay Baxter, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • Gary Blevins, Ahlstrom Filtration LLC
  • Kelly Buchheit, Ashland Water Technologies
  • Robert Burkhead, Blue Heaven Technologies
  • Jenny Dobmeier, Johns Manville Corporation
  • Abdoulaye Doucoure, Hollingsworth & Vose Company
  • Jay Forcucci, SC-3C LLC
  • Shawn Gilstorf, Filtration Group, Inc.
  • Rowland Griffin, Monadnock Non-Wovens, LLC
  • Eric Hanson, Air Techniques International
  • Kevin Kinzer, 3M Company
  • Mike McCarthy, PGI
  • Jim Molinare, Branson Ultrasonics
  • Emily Moore, Nutex Concepts Corporation
  • Chris Muroski, Bayer MaterialScience
  • Christine Murray, Freudenberg Filtration Technologies, L.P.
  • Nathaniel Nance, AAF International
  • Chris Peart, HDK Industries, Inc.
  • UwePeregi, Herrmann Ultrasonics
  • Carroll Santos, Batson Group, Inc.
  • Chris Sipes, Elmarco, Inc.
  • Christine Stanfel, Freudenberg Filtration Technologies LP
  • Timmy Timbs, Wallner Tooling-Expac, Inc.
  • R. Vijayakumar, Aerfil, LLC