IDEA16 Exhibit Hall Schedule: Installation, Exhibition, and Dismantling

Thursday, April 28  8:00 am - 4:30 pm Exhibitor Installation
Friday, April 29  8:00 am - 4:30 pm Exhibitor Installation
Saturday, April 30  8:00 am - 4:30 pm
(No Freight Deliveries)
Exhibitor Installation
Sunday, May 1  8:00 am - 4:30 pm
(No Freight Deliveries)
Exhibitor Installation
Monday, May 2  8:00 am - 6:00 pm Exhibitor Installation
 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Welcome Reception sponsored by Velcro Companies
Velcro
Tuesday, May 3   8:00 am - 10:30 am Exhibitor Installation
  9:00 am - 10:30 am Conference
  10:15 am - 10:30 am Opening Ceremony
10:30 am - 6:00 pm Show Hours
(Exclusive)
Wednesday, May 4   9:00 am - 10:30 am Conference
10:30 am - 6:00 pm Show Hours
(Exclusive)
Thursday, May 5 10:00 am - 2:30 pm Global Nonwovens Summit
(By Invitation Only)
  9:00 am - 10:30 am Conference
10:30 am - 4:00 pm Show Hours
(Exclusive)
    4:01 pm - 10:00 pm Exhibitor Dismantle
Friday, May 6  8:00 am – 4:30 pm Exhibitor Dismantle
Saturday, May 7   8:00 am - 12:00 pm Exhibitor Dismantle

 

This schedule is tentative and subject to change. A final schedule will be included in the Exhibitor Service Manual.

 

IDEA Show Hours