Board of Directors

2013-2014 Executive Committee

Chairperson
Todd Bassett Fi-Tech, Inc. Managing Director
tbassett@fi-tech.com
501 Research Rd., Richmond, VA 23236 Phone: (804) 794-9615             Fax: (804) 794-9514
Vice Chairperson/ Planning
Robert Lovegrove Milliken & Company Sr. Director, Strategic Marketing & Innovation
robert.lovegrove@milliken.com
920 Milliken Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303  Phone: (864) 503-1824 Fax: (864) 503-6186
Vice Chairperson/ Finance
Monica Moretti Tredegar Film Products President
MMorett@tredegar.com
207 Matoaka Rd., Richmond, VA 23226 Phone: (804) 330-1166  Fax: (804) 330-1166
Appointees
Thomas Daugherty The Procter & Gamble Co . Associate Director
daugherty.th@pg.com
8611 Beckett Road, West Chester, OH 45069 Phone: (513) 634-9340 Fax: (513) 634-9342
Walter Jones Precision Fabrics Group, Inc. CO-CEO & President
walt.jones@precisionfabrics.com
301 North Elm Street, Suite 600, Greensboro, NC 27401 Phone: (336) 510-8011 Fax: (336) 510-8002
William (Bill) Vogel williamjvogel@aol.com 19 Lebanon Drive, Brielle, NJ 08730 Phone: (732) 528-5226
C.K. Wong U.S. Pacific Nonwovens Industry Ltd. Chairman, CEO
ckw@us-pacific.com.hk
18/Fl., CAC Tower No. 165 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong Phone: 852-2724-6078 Fax:+852-2369-8779
Past Chairman
Paul A. Marold, Jr. Clarcor Air Filtration Products, Inc. President
pmarold@clcair.com
100 River Ridge Circle, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 Phone: (502) 810-5734 Fax: (800) 784-3458
INDA
Dave Rousse INDA President
drousse@inda.org
1100 Crescent Green, Suite 115, Cary, NC 27512-1288 Phone: (919) 233-1210 Fax: (919) 233-1282
Johnnie Jean Dickens INDA Executive Services Manager
jjdickens@inda.org
1100 Crescent Green, Suite 115, Cary, NC 27512-1288 Phone: (919) 233-1210 Ext. 125 Fax: (919) 233-1282

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Chairperson
Todd Bassett Fi-Tech, Inc. Managing Director
tbassett@fi-tech.com
501 Research Rd., Richmond, VA 23236 Phone: (804) 794-9615 Fax: (804) 794-9514
Vice Chairperson/ Planning
Robert Lovegrove Milliken & Company Sr. Director, Strategic Marketing & Innovation
robert.lovegrove@milliken.com
920 Milliken Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303  Phone: (864) 503-1824 Fax: (864) 503-6186
Vice Chairperson/ Finance
Monica Moretti Tredegar Film Products President
MMorett@tredegar.com
207 Matoaka Rd., Richmond, VA 23225 Phone: (804) 330-1166 Fax: (804) 330-1201
Members
Renita Anderson IMERYS Performance Minerals Director of Marketing
renita.anderson@imerys.com
100 Mansell Court East, Roswell, GA 30076 Phone: (770) 645-3349 Fax: (770) 645-3384
Allen Bodford First Quality Enterprises Vice President Business Development
abodford@firstquality.com
80 Cuttermill Road, Suite 500, Great Neck, NY 11021 Phone: (877) 934-2377 Fax: (516) 498-2447
Stephen Boyd Boyd Technologies CEO/President
sboyd@boydtech.com
P.O. Box 287, 501 Pleasant St., South Lee, MA 01260-0287 Phone: (413) 243-2247 Fax: (413) 243-4542
Don Brown Bonar, Inc. Sales Manager
don.brown@bonar.com
P.O. Box 1057, Enka, NC 28728 Phone: (828) 665-5075 Fax: (828) 665-5005
Karen Castle Suominen Nonwovens VP, North America Sales
karen.castle@suominencorp.com
3 Chirnside Road, Windsor Locks, CT 06096 Phone: (860) 654-8328 Fax: (860) 654-8301
David Cook  Rockline Industries Contract Sales Director
dfcook@rocklineind.com
755 Gray Drive, Springdale, AR 72764 Phone: (479) 927-4342 Fax: (479) 927-4330
Jenny Dobmeier Johns Manville Corporation Filtration Business Manager
jenny.dobmeier@jm.com
717 17th Street, Denver, CO 80202 Phone: (303) 978-5254 Fax: (303) 978-2829
Stephanie R. Earley Kraton Polymers, LLC Market Development Manager – Elastic Nonwovens
stephanie.earley@kraton.com
530 Stablegate Dr., Alpharetta, GA 30004 Phone: (281) 687-3469 Fax: (678) 319-4338
Christophe Guillaumot Glatfelter Gatineau Ltd. General Sales Manager
christophe.guillaumot@glatfelter.com
1680 Rue Atmec, Gatineau, Quebec J8P7G7 Canada Phone: (819) 669-8100 Fax: (819) 669-8161
Rick J. Klaus Nordson Corporation Nonwovens Business Manager
rklaus@nordson.com
11475 Lakefield Drive, Duluth, GA 30097 Phone: (706) 531-2816 Fax: (770) 497-3500
James E. Loftus, Ph.D Owens Corning Research Associate
jim.loftus@owenscorning.com
2790 Columbus Road, Granville, OH 43023 Phone: (740) 321-7579 Fax: (740) 321-4582
Fred Lybrand  Elmarco, Inc. President
fred.lybrand@elmarco.com
900 Perimenter Park Drive, Suite C, Morrisville, NC 27560 Phone: (919) 931-0606
Susan Mann Bostik, Inc. Global Business Director
susan.mann@bostik-us.com
11320 W. Watertown Plank Road, Wauwatosa, WI 53226 Phone: 757) 638-7149 Fax: (703) 997-8488
Thomas Marth  Nonwoven Solutions, LLC Vice President, Sales
tmarth@nonwovensolutions.com
27981 Contrete Drive, Ingleside, IL 60041 Phone: (920) 740-0922 Fax: (815) 344-2165
John Michaud Tufco Technologies Vice President – Sales & Marketing
john.michaud@tufco.com
P.O. Box 23500, Green Bay, WI 54305-3500 Phone: (920) 338-2715 Fax: (920) 338-2774
David L. Nelson 3M Technical Manager
dlnelson4@mmm.com
Building 218-1S-05, 3M Center, St. Paul, MN 55144-1000 Phone: (651) 733-2829 Fax: (651) 733-3304
Chris Peart HDK Industries Inc. VP – Sales and Development
chris@hdkind.com
100 Industrial Park Dr., Rogersville, TN 37857 Phone: (423) 272-7119 Fax: (423) 272-4532
Stephen Quirk Kimberly-Clark Corporation Global Director of Material Science, CR&E
squirk@kcc.com
1400 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Bldg. 400, Roswell, GA 30076 Phone: (770) 587-8541 Fax: (770) 587-7758
John Rank Spuntech Industries Inc. Director Sales & Marketing NA
john-r@spuntech.com
555 Northpark Dr., Roxboro, NC 27573 Phone: (336) 583-4459 Fax: (336) 599-0625
Past Chairman
Paul A. Marold Jr. Clarcor Air Filtration Products, Inc. President
pmarold@clcair.com
100 River Ridge Circle, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 Phone: (866) 247-4827 Fax: (800) 784-3458
INDA
Dave Rousse INDA President
drousse@inda.org
1100 Crescent Green, Suite 115, Cary, NC 27512-1288 Phone: (919) 233-1210 Fax: (919) 233-1282
Johnnie Jean Dickens INDA Executive Services Manager
jjdickens@inda.org
1100 Crescent Green, Suite 115, Cary, NC 27512-1288 Phone: (919) 233-1210 Ext. 125 Fax: (919) 233-1282
Discover_Orange_300x100
CAB14_bannerad