Meet The INDA Team

Contact INDA:
Phone: 919-459-3700
E-mail: info@inda.org

  

  Email Ext.
President      

Dave Rousse, President

drousse@inda.org 3730
Directors      

Annette Balint, Director of Finance

abalint@inda.org 3727

Morris Collins, Director of Member Relations

mcollins@inda.org 3714

Jessica Franken, Director of Government Affairs

jfranken@inda.org
T: 703-521-0545

Joan Izzo, Director of Marketing

jizzo@inda.org 3717

Brad Kalil

Brad Kalil, Director of Market Research & Statistics

bkalil@inda.org 3734

Jim-Loftus_100x100

Jim Loftus, Director of Education and Technical Affairs

jloftus@inda.org  3748

Lori Reynolds, Director of Events & Administration

lreynolds@inda.org 3716
Associate Directors       

Marilyn Bellinger, Exhibition Sales

mbellinger@inda.org 3718

Dawnee Giammittorio, Associate Director of Government Affairs

dgiammittorio@inda.org (703) 521-0545

Joe_Tessari100x100

Joe Tessari, Associate Director, Exhibit Sales

jtessari@inda.org  3729
Assistant Director      

Justin Gutierrez

Justin Gutierrez, Assistant Director of Career Services

jgutierrez@inda.org 3752
Administrator      

 john

John Brotherton, Information Systems Administrator

jbrotherton@inda.org 3721
Coordinators      

Misty Ayers, Marketing Coordinator

mayers@inda.org 3712

Dina Eagen, Senior Accountant

deagen@inda.org 3722

Cindy Garcia, Research Analyst & Publications/Journal Coordinator

cgarcia@inda.org 3711

No Photo

Deanna Lovell, Education Coordinator

dlovell@inda.org 3719
Support

Johnnie Jean Dickens, Executive Assistant

jjdickens@inda.org 3725

Linda_Gowen100x100

Linda Gowen, Education Assistant

lgowen@inda.org  3720

Andreana Leach, Administration & Events Assistant

aleach@inda.org 3724

Tracie Leatham, Registrar

tleatham@inda.org 3726

Mia_Rowe100x100

Mia Rowe, Marketing Assistant

mrowe@inda.org  3728

Lisa Smith, Receptionist/Publications/Database Assistant

lsmith@inda.org 3715

Jenna Todd, Graphic Designer

 jtodd@inda.org  3723