Meet The INDA Team

Contact INDA:
Phone: 919-233-1210
E-mail: info@inda.org

  

  Email Ext.
President      

Dave Rousse

 President drousse@inda.org 130
Directors      

Annette Balint

Director of Finance abalint@inda.org 127

Morris CollinsMorris Collins

Director of Member Relations mcollins@inda.org 114

Jessica Franken

Director of Government Affairs jfranken@inda.org (703) 521-0545

Joan Izzo

Director of Marketing jizzo@inda.org 117

Brad KalilBrad Kalil

Director of Market Research & Statistics bkalil@inda.org 134

Steve
Ogle

Director of Education and Technical Affairs sogle@inda.org 148

Lori Reynolds

Director of Administration (includes meetings) lreynolds@inda.org 116
Associate Directors       

Marilyn Bellinger

Exhibition Sales mbellinger@inda.org 118

Dawnee Giammittorio

Associate Director of Government Affairs dgiammittorio@inda.org (703) 521-0545
Administrator      

johnJohn Brotherton

Information Systems Administrator jbrotherton@inda.org 121
Coordinators      

Misty
Ayers

Marketing Coordinator mayers@inda.org 112

Dina
Eagen

Senior Accountant deagen@inda.org 122

Cindy
Garcia

Research Analyst & Publications/JEFF Journal Coordinator cgarcia@inda.org 111

No PhotoDeanna Lovell

Education Coordinator dlovell@inda.org 119
Support

Jenna
Caridi

Marketing Assistant/
Graphic Designer
jcaridi@inda.org 123

Johnnie Jean Dickens

Executive Assistant jjdickens@inda.org 125

Andreana Leach

Administration & Meetings Assistant aleach@inda.org 124

Tracie Leatham

Registrar tleatham@inda.org 126

Helena
Lee

Technical/Education Assistant hlee@inda.org 120

Kevin Patterson

Information Systems Associate kpatterson@inda.org 152

Lisa
Smith

Receptionist/Publications/Database Assistant lsmith@inda.org 115
Ex14_INDA_banner-ad_300x100
FiltrationBanner300x100
INDABanner300x100