Meet The INDA Team

Contact INDA:
Phone: 919-459-3700
E-mail: info@inda.org

  

  Email Ext.
President      

Dave Rousse

 President drousse@inda.org 3730
Directors      

Annette Balint

Director of Finance abalint@inda.org 3727

Morris CollinsMorris Collins

Director of Member Relations mcollins@inda.org 3714

Jessica Franken

Director of Government Affairs jfranken@inda.org (703) 521-0545

Joan Izzo

Director of Marketing jizzo@inda.org 3717

Brad KalilBrad Kalil

Director of Market Research & Statistics bkalil@inda.org 3734

No Photo

Jim Loftus

Director of Education and Technical Affairs jloftus@inda.org  3748

Lori Reynolds

Director of Administration (includes meetings) lreynolds@inda.org 3716
Associate Directors       

Marilyn Bellinger

Exhibition Sales mbellinger@inda.org 3718

Dawnee Giammittorio

Associate Director of Government Affairs dgiammittorio@inda.org (703) 521-0545
Administrator      

johnJohn Brotherton

Information Systems Administrator jbrotherton@inda.org 3721
Coordinators      

Misty
Ayers

Marketing Coordinator mayers@inda.org 3712

Dina
Eagen

Senior Accountant deagen@inda.org 3722

Cindy
Garcia

Research Analyst & Publications/JEFF Journal Coordinator cgarcia@inda.org 3711

No PhotoDeanna Lovell

Education Coordinator dlovell@inda.org 3719
Support

Jenna
C. Todd

Graphic Designer jtodd@inda.org 3723

Johnnie Jean Dickens

Executive Assistant jjdickens@inda.org 3725

Andreana Leach

Administration & Events Assistant aleach@inda.org 3724

Tracie Leatham

Registrar tleatham@inda.org 3726

No Photo

Mia Rowe

 Marketing Assistant mrowe@inda.org  3728

Lisa
Smith

Receptionist/Publications/Database Assistant lsmith@inda.org 3715
INDABanner300x100
300x100_Cotton_Nonwovens_Gif_2015
TWNewsletterFade